US Support Group Offices


MAIN OFFICE
Patrick and Sharon Terry (Welcome)
4301 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 404, Washington, D.C. 20008-2369
Voice: 202.362.9599
Fax: 202.966.8553

sterry@pxe.org (Sharon)
info@pxe.org (Pat)
cvocke@pxe.org (Christine Vocke)


REGIONAL OFFICE - New England
Gordon & Wendy Wood Hubbard (Welcome)
73 Marnoch Drive, Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 508.336.7461

wwoodhubbard@yahoo.com


CALIFORNIA
Gordon and Sheila Morrell
2841 Verde Vista Drive, Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: 805.687.7185

gordon@yardi.com

Mary Siller (Welcome)
3418 Lomas Serenas, Escondido, CA 92029
Phone: 760.781.3448

mary75@cox.net


KANSAS
Mary Montgomery (Welcome)
9921 Redbud Lane, Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: 913.322.9191

marym@everestkc.net


MASSACHUSETTS
Gordon & Wendy Wood Hubbard (Welcome)
73 Marnoch Drive, Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 508.336.7461

wwoodhubbard@yahoo.com


MINNESOTA
Teresa (Tere) Michels (Welcome)
7430 Germane Trail, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: 952.431.4718

terem@frontiernet.net


GREATER NEW YORK
Judy Roller (Welcome)
9 Quince Place, N. Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.297.7055

JRoller123@aol.com


OKLAHOMA
Kathy Jones
1112 Glenwood Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405.840.1069

KCJCJPJ@aol.com


PENNSYLVANIA
Dina Terwilliger
5284 Thompson Street, Germansville, PA 18053-2020
Phone: 610.767.7699

Prentiss Ward (Welcome)
2139 Susquehanna Road, Abington, PA 19001-4407
Phone: 215.887.6370

prentissdel@verizon.net


TENNESSEE
Julia Holman (Welcome)
825 Magnolia Court, East Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 615.646.3358

juliaholman10@gmail.com

Joleen and Joe Hutchcraft
308 Franklin Meadows Way, Seymour, TN 37865
Phone: 708.257.1758
jhutchcraft21157@yahoo.com


TEXAS
Jim P. O'Loughlin (Welcome)
15007 Brookpoint Drive, Houston, TX 77062
Phone: 281.282.9449

jpsailing@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Nguyen (Welcome)
2712 Berkley Lane, Frisco, TX  75034
jackie_signo@hotmail.com


VIRGINIA and W. VIRGINIA
Paula Cartier Cooper
104 Willow Lane, Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540.463.4281


GREATER WASHINGTON D.C.
Robert and Christine Vocke
(Welcome)
20100 Seabreeze Court, Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301.916.1586

cvocke@pxe.org